Contact

Youth Crossroads, Inc.
6501 Stanley Ave
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: 708.484.7400
Email: contactus@youthcrossroads.org

Join our mailing list!

Our Staff

Josephine DiCesare, MA
Executive Director
josephined@youthcrossroads.org

Michelle Desideri, MA, LCPC
Director of Counseling Services
michelled@youthcrossroads.org

Teri Terrazino, CMP
Donor Relations
terit@youthcrossroads.org

Elida Ortiz
Community & Parent Liaison /
Administrative Support 
elidao@youthcrossroads.org

Tayra Romo, MA
Associate Director of Counseling Services
tayrar@youthcrossroads.org

Claudia Campos, MSW
School-Based Counselor
claudiac@youthcrossroads.org

Lauren Gestes, LCSW
School-Based Counselor
laureng@youthcrossroads.org 

Cynthia Saldana, MS, LPC, CCTP
School-Based Counselor
cynthias@youthcrossroads.org

Natalia Dorsz, MA
School-Based Counselor
nataliad@youthcrossroads.org

Briani Shorter, MSW
High School Program Coordinator/
Field Instructor
brianis@youthcrossroads.org

Lyric Westbrook, BA
Middle School Programs Coordinator
lyricw@youthcrossroads.org

Katrina Diaz, BSW
Youth Development Specialist
katrinad@youthcrossroads.org 

Morgan Eslinger, MA
Youth Development Counselor
MorganE@youthcrossroads.org


Board of Directors

Gilbert Pena, President

Chris Bobowski, Vice President

Kathy Benjamin, Treasurer

Rocio Perez, Secretary

Amelia Orozco

Denise Baker

David Miranda

Kim Grigsby

Emily LaFave